Lancashire, Cumbria and Cheshire, UK

©2017 BY EMDR NORTH WEST. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

 

June 25, 2017

SUPERVISORS

EMDR Supervisors in the North West – Please check for availability

The supervisors listed below are all Accredited Consultants who may offer EMDR supervision for accreditation and non-accreditation purposes. Some will offer supervision face to face, by Skype/VSee or phone, for individuals and/or groups. For further details, please consult the Find a Therapist section or the Association website: http://emdrassociation.org.uk

Key: Works with C=Children Ad= Adolescents A=Adults

Nick Adams: Bolton nickadams@psychtherapy.co.uk  C Ad A

Peter Balgobin: Runcorn peterbalgobin@yahoo.co.uk A

Candy Bamford: Lytham St Annes Candy.Bamford@arielleps.co.uk   Ad A

Don Charnock: Merseyside doncharnock1@gmail.com  Ad A

Nick Crichton: Blackburn nick@conquerstress.co.uk C Ad A

Karen Hodgson: Chorley www.karenhodgson.com  Ad A

David Keane: Mid-lancs  David.Keane@Lancashirecare.nhs.uk A

Paul Keenan: Wirral ps.k@ntlworld.com Ad A

Lynn Keenan: Birkenhead Lynnm.keenan@ntlworld.com  C Ad A

Debra Malkin:  Lytham, St. Annes  deb.malkin@talktalk.net A

Judy Mellor: Lancaster judy@judymellor.co.uk  Ad A

Kath Norgate: Chester  kath@kathnorgate.com C Ad A

Art O’Malley: Stockport artmail@doctors.org.uk C Ad A

Claire Ramsden: Preston claire.c.ramsden@gmail.com C Ad A

Carol Royle: Sandbach, Middlewich, Cheshire. cheshirepsychologicaltherapies@outlook.com Ad A

Emma McClane Coppull, Lancs. info@waystonetherapy.com  C Ad A

Jessica Woolliscroft: Sandbach jessica.woolliscroft@gmail.com A

Matthew Wesson: Tarporley matthewwesson@hotmail.co.uk A